COA Leadership 2017-09-22T11:07:17+00:00

Community Oncology Alliance Leadership

Jeff Vacirca, MD
Jeff Vacirca, MDPresident
Ted Okon
Ted OkonExecutive Director
Ricky Newton, CPA
Ricky Newton, CPADirector of Financial Services & Operations
Mary Kruczynski
Mary KruczynskiDirector of Policy Analysis
Rose Gerber
Rose GerberDirector of Patient Advocacy
Bo Gamble
Bo GambleDirector of Strategic Practice Initiatives
Nick Ferreyros
Nick FerreyrosDirector of Communications
Billy Harper
Billy HarperDirector of IT & Web Services